[Status] ysr rythu bharosa payment status|ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in


ysr rythubharosa payment status|ysrrythubarosa payment status|http ysrrythubharosa ap gov in|ysr rythubharosa.ap.gov.in status|http//ysr rythu bharosa ap gov in|

Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Reddy will launch his flagship farmer assistance scheme today from Nellore district. Under the YSR Rythu Bharosa-PM Kisaan, which has been named for his father – former Chief Minister YS Rajasekhara Reddy – 54 lakh farmers will get Rs. 13,500 over three instalments. Of these, 40 lakh are beneficiaries of the PM Kisaan Samman Nidhi and will get Rs. 6,000 from the centre in three instalments. The state government will add Rs. 7,500 to that sum.

Chief Minister Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy said his ‘farmer-friendly’ government is committed to providing input assistance of ₹13,500 per year to all eligible one.state of Andhra Pradesh. Chief Minister Jagan Mohan Reddy will be implementing the scheme in Nellore district of the state. Those searching for AP YSR Rythu Bharosa beneficiary list can be found using the method below. The process of web application and preparation of beneficiary list has also been completed by the concerned authority. Now, the government is going to launch the final list of beneficiaries and funds will be transferred to their bank accounts.

ysr rythu bharosa payment status |ysrrythubarosa payment status

Andhra Pradesh Government extending the YSR Rythu Bharosa- PM Kisan Scheme for the second consecutive year on the 15th of this month, Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy wrote a letter of gratitude to the to the farmers of the state.

In the letter he mentioned the fact that despite the difficult times due to the coronavirus, the State Government was committed to the farmers welfare. As per the YSR Rythu Bharosa-PM Kisan Scheme , farmers, tenant farmers, eligible cultivators would receive Rs 13,500 per year.

More than 49 lakh farmers across the state will be credited with the financial assistance from the scheme for the second year in a row, while keeping the promise that the farmer will be given the amount before the Kharif season.

As per the scheme an additional Rs 17,500 will be given to the farmers in five consecutive years. As part of the YSR Bharosa scheme farmers were given Rs 50,000, with Rs 12, 500 given annually for four consecutive years.

NEW UPATE— The state government will deposit Rs 5,500 financial assistance to purchase seeds on May 15 to farmers under YSR Rythu Bharosa-PM Kisan Scheme for this financial year

For the consecutive year in a row, farmers will get financial assistance of Rs 13,500 per annum in three phases, the remaining Rs 5,500 would be delivered on May 15. This is for the financial year 2021-21.

AP YSR Rythu Bharosa list 2021|ysr rythubharosa.ap.gov.in/rbapp/reports/paymentstatus

Name of the SchemeYSR Rythu Bharosa Scheme 2021|ysr rythu bharosa payment status
Article CategoryBeneficiary list|ysr rythubharosa.ap.gov.in status
Type of SchemeWelfare Scheme
Concerned AuthorityAgriculture department, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
Date of launchJune 2019
Launched byJagan Mohan Reddy (CM of Andhra Pradesh)  
Date of implementation15th October 2019
Target beneficiaryFarmers of the state
Amount provided13500/- per annum for 5 years
Official website http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in

 YSR Rythu Bharosa Payment Status|http//ysr rythu bharosa ap gov in

Step 1:- Visit http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/index.html
Step 2:- Click on “Payment Status” tab given on top of the page.

Step 3:- Enter Aadhaar No. and captcha code in the respective box and click on submit button.

Step 4:- Payment status will appear.ysr rythubharosa payment status

Click here to check Payment Status- http://ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in/RBApp/Reports/PaymentStatus

Read more—-pm kisan samman yojana list 2019

ysr rythu bharosa ap beneficiary list

AP YSR Bharosa District Wise list|ysr rythubharosa.ap.gov.in status

  1. The ysrrythubarosa ap gov in login beneficiary list of the scheme can be checked online once you applied in this scheme.
  2. Enter registered officer Mobile number, Password, Captcha and click on “Login”button. 
  3. Click on “Forgot” If password forgotten
  4. Enter registered officer Mobile number click on “Send OTP” button.

Enter OTP send to your registered mobile number,Enter new password and Confirm password and click on “Verify” button.

This page displayed about eligible beneficiaries data with following details Name of Beneficiary || Father Name || Katha number.
Based on officer registration District, Mandal, Village details only displayed.

How to search beneficiary with Katha number:

Enter Katha number in search box then particular katha number related details will
be displayed.

To edit beneficiary details, Click on “Edit” button.
Based on Katha no related survey no displayed.

Beneficiary details displayed along with “Web land information” and “Pss information”
✓ If beneficiary details matched with both “Web land information” and “Pss information” then click on “Verify status” dropdown list will be displayed.Details matched || Details not matched

If beneficiary details not matched with both “Web land information” and “Pss information” then click on “Verify status” dropdown list will be displayed.Details matched || Details not matched
Select verify status as “Details not matched” ,Select “Rejected reason” and click on “SUBMIT” button, Data submitted successfully

Select verify status as “Details matched”and “Marital Status”,”Caste Details”and “Type of beneficiary”.
Select “Type of Land”,”Type of Crop” and Check “Status”

Click on “SUBMIT” button, Data submitted successfully.

To logout from the application click on “Logout” button

Select Unseeded webland/ROFR

Based on officer registration District, Mandal, Village details only displayed.
Enter “Aadhaar number” and select “Type of land form” and Click on Submit

Enter details “Survey number”,”Katha number”,”Extent”.
Select “Land type”,“Crop type”,”Marital status”,”Caste details” and “Type of Beneficiary”

Select type of Beneficiary as “Tenant”.
Enter Tenant details and Tenant account details click on “Submit” .

Select type of Beneficiary as “Owner”.
Enter account details click on “Submit”

Read more— ysr rythu bharosa ap online registration

20 Replies to “[Status] ysr rythu bharosa payment status|ysrrythubharosa.ap.gov.in”

  1. chirasani nalini says:

    my adhar no 594470152424 ysrrytubarosa realedhu sri please help me sri

  2. Srinivas says:

    Hi my name is PALETI SRINIVASA RAO
    Aadhar number 261869424122 I did not get Rythu bharosa till . I have submitted all the documents but didn’t get,
    Prakasam district
    Karavadi mandal
    Dasaraju palli

  3. Brus Deart says:

    Ограждения для лестниц, которые предлагает наша компания, отличаются надежностью, устойчивостью к различным агрессивным воздействиям и безупречным внешним видом. Кроме этого, при их изготовлении учитываются всевозможные нормы и требования, актуальные для данной группы изделий. Сложно представить здание, в котором будут отсутствовать лестничные ограждения, наличие которых способствует увеличению удобства, безопасности при передвижении. Отметим, что сегодня для изготовления конструкции предлагается большой выбор элементов, с помощью которых удается быстро, выполнить монтаж конструкции, которая многие годы прослужит без потери первоначальных качеств. Изготовление, проектирование и монтаж лестниц и огражднеие лестницы и стоят приемлемо, по сравнению с конструкциями из других материалов при равных качественных характеристиках. Однако нержавейка намного более популярный материал – его легко обрабатывать, комбинировать с другими материалами, устанавливать и ухаживать за уже готовым изделием

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

scroll to top