Uttarakhand Election Results 2022|MLA Seats, Live Counting

Uttarakhand Election Result 2022|Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result 2022|Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022|Uttarakhand Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2022|Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result Live Counting 2022:Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result 2022, UK Election 2022 Vote Counting: The counting of votes for Uttarakhand assembly elections Result 2022 will take place tomorrow, i.e. March 10. Ahead of the counting, both the BJP and Congress have expressed confidence of victory even as the exit polls threw up mixed results with some predicting the return of Congress and some projecting that BJP will retain power. The state voted in a single phase on February 14 and recorded a voter turnout of over 65 per cent.

The entry of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) has made the contest interesting and exit polls even indicated that AAP may make its debut in the Uttarakhand assembly as well. The BJP and Congress are locked in straight contests on 40 to 45 seats, while the regional outfits make the fight triangular on 25-30 seats.

The key candidates in the poll battle include former chief minister Harish Rawat from Lalkuwa, Pritam Singh from the Chakrata, Yashpal Arya from Bajpur, Anukriti Gusain Rawat from Lansdowne, CM Pushkar Singh Dhami from Khatima, Madan Kaushik from Haridwar, Satpal Maharaj from Chaubattakhal and Dhan Singh Rawat from the Srinagar assembly constituency.

Uttarakhand Election Result 2022


The Election Commission of India (ECI) is set to announce the results for the Uttarakhand Assembly Elections 2022 on Thursday (March 10)The counting of votes will begin by the Election Commission of India at 8 am and the postal ballots will be counted first and then the votes polled in the EVMs will be taken up.

Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result 2022

The Uttarakhand assembly elections were held on February 14. Over 65 per cent polling was recorded in Uttarakhand where voting to 70 assembly seats spread over 13 districts. The ruling BJP is eyeing a second term in office in the state while the Congress is trying to make a comeback after being routed at the hands of the BJP in the 2017 assembly polls. The AAP, which has also thrown its hat in the ring this time. A total of 81,72,173 voters in the state were eligible to decide the fate of 632 candidates in the fray, including 152 independents, in these elections.

Here is the full list of party, alliance and constituency-wise results of Uttarakhand assembly elections 2022. Track party wise and alliance wise break-up of Uttarakhand election results 2022.

Uttarakhand UPNL Online Registration

Uttarakhand Assembly Election Result Live Counting 2022

Uttarakhand Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022 Visit offical website

उत्तराखंड गोरा देवी कन्या धन योजना

uttarakhand election Result live update

Result Status
Status Known For 70 out of 70 Constituencies
Bahujan Samaj Party112
Bharatiya Janata Party43447
Indian National Congress17219

Punjab Election Result 2022

Uttar Pradesh Election Result 2022 Live Counting

Leave a Comment