pm kisan nidhi yojana 2022 status check| status check 2022 status check 2022|pm kisan samman nidhi yojana beneficiary status check|how to check pm kisan samman nidhi yojana status|pm kisan samman nidhi yojana status check online|pm kisan samman yojana beneficiary status check|pm kisan samman nidhi yojana 2022 status check|

The Government of India announced a new scheme in Interim budget 2019. The name of the scheme is Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana . Which in short is known as PM Kisan Yojana. Kisan Samman Yojana is a scheme for the small and marginal farmers of the country. It is specially launched to provide financial help to the poor farmers.After the budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman nidihi yojana, there was wave of happiness among farmers of India.

Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary status 2019. Under this scheme, farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three installments.As per the government data, the total number of beneficiary farmers under the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna for the third installment of the subsidy is 50,000 but the benefit has reached to 20,000 farmers only.

pm kisan benefit status check| status check 2022


In addition to this, farmers can edit their aadhar details and check beneficiary status of PM Kisan Schemestatus check online. This is a central sector scheme with 100% funding from government of India.Under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, all the farmers will get an income support of Rs. 6,000 p.a. This amount would be provided in 3 equal installments of Rs. 2,000 each. The fund will be directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries through Direct Benefit Transfer (DBT) mode.

This scheme will benefit directly to 12 crore farmers. According to the land records of respective State/UT, the owner of the cultivable land up to 2 hectares. Those farmers will get the benefit of this scheme and this amount will be deposited directly into the farmers’ accounts in three equal installments of Rs 2,000 rupees each.

pm kisan samman nidhi yojana 10 kist check status

योजना का नाम किसान सम्मान निधि योजना लिस्ट
इनके द्वारा शुरू की गयी केंद्र सरकार द्वारा
लाभार्थी देश के छोटे और सीमांत किसान
उद्देश्य किसानो को आर्थिक सहायता प्रदान करना
ऑफिसियल वेबसाइट
योजना का प्रकार केंद्र सरकार की योजना
लाभ रुपए 6000 की आर्थिक सहायता
आरंभ तिथि 1-12-2018
पांचवी क़िस्त हेतु सम्मिलित की गयी लाभार्थियों की संख्या 8.69 करोड़
सातवीं क़िस्त आरम्भ तिथि 25 December 2020
आठवीं क़िस्त जारी करने की तिथि May 2022
माह अप्रैल 2020 में जारी की गयी धनराशि 7,384 करोड़
पीएम किसान सम्मान पंजीकरण फॉर्म यहां क्लिक करें
पीएम किसान सम्मान लाभार्थी स्थिति यहां क्लिक करें
लाभार्थी सूची की जाँच करें यहां क्लिक करें
किसान सम्मान निधि योजना आवेदन पत्र यहां क्लिक करें

pm kisan samman nidhi yojana 10 kist check New Updated

किसानों (Farmers) को बड़ी खुशखबरी मिलने वाली है. अगर आप पीएम किसान (PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana) योजना के लाभार्थी हैं तो ये खबर बस आपके लिए है. पीएम किसान योजना (PM Kisan) के तहत 10वीं किस्त जारी (PM Kisan 10th installment) करने की तारीख तय हो गई है. सरकार की तरफ से किस्त ट्रांसफर करने के लिए सभी जरूरी इंतजाम भी कर लिए गए हैं|

केंद्र सरकार अब तक 11.37 करोड़ किसानों को 1.58 लाख करोड़ रुपये भेज चुकी है. अब केंद्र सरकार 15 दिसंबर 2022 तक प्रधानमंत्री किसान सम्मान निधि योजना (PM KISAN scheme) की अगली यानी 10वीं किस्त जारी करने की योजना बना रही है. गौरतलब है कि सरकार ने पिछले साल 25 दिसंबर 2020 को किसानों को पैसा ट्रांसफर किया था| 

PM Kisan Yojana: Online registration process

Below we have mentioned how farmers can apply online to take advantage of PM Kisan Yojana:

  • Go to the official website of PM-Kisan scheme –
  • Click on New Registration link
  • Enter your Aadhaar number and image text and then tap “Click here to Continue”.
  • After that fill the registration form.

Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna Beneficiary Status

Here is the complete process to check application status for farmers enrollment in PM Kisan Scheme:-

    1. Follow the 1st three steps as mentioned above and choose “Check Beneficiary Status” option from Farmers Corner section at website.
    2. Direct Link – PM Kisan Beneficiary Application Status
    3. Farmers can know their beneficiary application status either by Aadhar number or Account number or Mobile number as shown below:-

PM Kisan Beneficiary Application Status

PM Kisan Beneficiary Application Status

  1. Enter any one of the aadhar card or account number or mobile no. details and click at “Get Data” button to know your PM-KISAN application status.

pm kisan samman yojana list 2022| beneficiary status

Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary list To check the list online in official website Click Herepm kisan yojana list

On this website Kisan yojana beneficiary list will be uploaded.

The list will be uploaded in the LG Directory section of the website.

To see the list Click on LG Directory. Then select your Stae, district/subdistrict, block, vilaage and submit. Don’t forget to click on the tick marks.

PM kisan yojana list

State governments has started preparing the beneficiaries list.

How to check PM-Kisan Beneficiary Status on website/phone

To check the status of your account, follow the steps given below;

Step 1- Go to the official portal of PM-Kisan –

Step 2 – After that look for ‘Farmers corner’ at the menu bar

Step 3 – Click the link that reads ‘know beneficiary status’

Step 4 – Then fill in your Account Number or Aadhaar Number or Mobile Number

Step 5 – Now tap on ‘get data’

Step 6 – Your PM Kisan status will be displayed on the screen

If you haven’t received the money till now then there is nothing to worry about, just contact your Lekhpal or District Agriculture Officer. If you are not able to talk to then call at PM-Kisan Helpline – 155261 or 1800115526 (Toll Free) issued by the Union Ministry of Agriculture. You can also call at 011-23381092.

Here is a direct link to check beneficiary status – PM-Kisan status

Here is a direct link to check beneficiary updated list – PM-Kisan List

Read more—-प्रधानमंत्री किसान निधि योजना लिस्ट 2022

pm kisan Samman yojana 2022 online apply

22 thoughts on “pm kisan nidhi yojana 2022 status check| status check 2022”

Leave a Comment