Odisha Panchayat Election Result 2022 LIVE Updates

odisha panchayat election 2022 result district wise|odisha panchayat election 2022 result district wise|odisha panchayat election 2022 result|Odisha panchayat election result 2022:Off late, three-tier Odisha Panchayat elections 2022 have been organized in five phases on February 16th, 18th, 20th, 22nd, and 24th. On the other hand, the polling vote has been held at 200 Zila Parishad zones in 71 blocks, 1669 panchayats, and 22,379 wards all over the state.

In the first phase, 67.51 lakh voters will vote between 7 am to 1 pm. Even, Pre-poll violence changes the entire situation of booths. Almost 22,379 polling booths have been arranged for the voters. The concerned authorities identified 3,357 polling booths out of 22,379 as vital agenda.There are only 1669 seats for samity members who can be nominated by voters in the state. Besides, they arrange various services like video recording and others.

odisha panchayat election 2022 Result


The election commission of Odisha stated that the polls vote will be arranged from 16th to 24th February in five phases. In other words, vote counting will be started from 26th February and ended on 28th February across the state.Almost 2.79crore people are able for voting in these several phases.

 State election commission authorities provided huge security arrangements across the state for preventing violence and worse matter. Infected districts of the state, many Maoists declared to the rural people to boycott elections of the panchayat.  

Additionally, the concerned authorities of the state commission arranged some special security forces so that no one can be hurt by Maoists. These Maoists presence districts are Koraput, Kalahandi, Bolangir, Rayagada, Malakngiri, etc. senior police officers associated with anti-Maoist operations throughout the state. 

There are various parties like BJP, BJD, and congress in the political field. The senior leaders of these parties work in an organized way to reach the goal. State election commissioner Mr. Sahu stated that they got a proposal for re-polling at 13booths because of disturbance. There were many errors in ballot papers in the second phase of voting. The state commission got the proposal and a decision will be taken shortly, he informed.

Odisha Kalia Yojana 2022

odisha panchayat election 2022 result district wise

State election authorities comprised 37,245 policemen for the smooth conduct of the panchayat election. In other words, many actors and actresses took part in the political party for being an MLA or MP. Then, a popular actress of Odisha named Varsha Priyadarshini campaigned in various places.

According to the report, three village guards have been killed by extremists and various people were injured when their bus overturned during their duty hours in Nabarangpur district. This phenomenon happened on Friday night in papadahandi block.

Odisha Panchayat Election 2022 

Secretary official of the state election commission has announced that 15lakh will be provided to the family of those who lost their lives during polling vote’s duty times. 

Odisha Municipal Election 2022

State election commissioner Mr. AP Padhi builds awareness among people. For that reason, they can use the mask and maintain social distancing during the panchayat vote at the polling booths. Everyone should maintain safety measures during the entire procedure of an election. However, corona-affected patients have been allowed to cast their votes during the last moment of polling booths.

Odisha panchayat election 2022 vote results will be held on 26th February after completing five phases of the polling booth.

odisha zilla parishad result 2022 LIVE New Updates

Odisha Local Body Election Results Live, 2022 Odisha Panchayat Election Results, Winners List Live Updates: A total of 36,523 ward members, 126 sarpanch, 326 panchayat samiti members, and one Zilla Parishad members have been elected unopposed.

Trends are available for 299 Zilla Parishad seats with BJD ahead in 249 seats, BJP in 32, Congress in 13, they said. The counting for the remaining 307 ZP zone seats will be done on February 27 and 229 Zilla Parishad zone seats on February 29, they said.

odisha panchayat election results COUNTING DAY 2

As per the figures received after the first day of vote counting, Biju Janata Dal (BJD) is leading the cue in the Odisha Panchayat Polls. BJD is ahead in approx 87 percent Zilla Parishad Zones. Counting Trends in Zilla Parishads so far after Day 1 goes like, BJD leading at 230 followed by BJP at 10, congress with 12 and others with 4.


554       30      29     07

odisha zilla parishad result 2022

Zilla Parishad Zone wise latest trends

BJD 264
BJP 27
Congress: 16
Others: 06

odisha panchayat election 2022 result district Wise to visit offical website

Voting begins in 22 blocks in Ganjam. Counting for 22 Zilla Parishad seats and 229 Panchayats for the post of Sarpanch, Samiti Member and Ward Members underway.

Voting begins in Mayurbhanj amid high security in 26 Zilla Parishads.

The counting of votes for 315 Zilla Parishad posts will be undertaken today alongside the tallying of ballots for other posts for the same area. On February 27, the votes will be counted for the remaining 307 Zilla Parishad posts and on February 28 for 229 Zilla Parishad posts.

Odisha Agrisnet Farmer ID 2022

A total of 2.2 lakh candidates contested in the elections, the SEC had declared 36,523 ward members, 126 sarpanch, 326 panchayat Samiti members, and one Zilla Parishad member as uncontested winners.

Sl. No.TitleDownload
Sl. No.TitleDownload

Leave a Comment