[Live] Mizoram assembly elections 2018 result|constituency wise

mizoram election result 2018|mizoram assembly elections result 2018|mizoram mla election 2018 result|Mizoram 2018 election results list|Mizoram election results 2018 constituency wise|Mizoram election results 2018 party wise

Dear Friends, Today we are going to give Mizoram assembly elections 2018 result information in this article. People will eagerly  wait for mizoram Election Result 2018. Now their mizoram assembly elections result 2018 ends Since 8:00 on December 11 Mizoram assembly election results 2018 will start to come  You are associated with this post. We will give you live information online Live through mizoram election results 2018 constituency wise your post.

After the Mizoram assembly elections are concluded, the Mizoram election results 2018 party wise will start on December 11 The results of the Mizoram Elections 2018 will be declared on Tuesday, 11 December.Voting for all the 40 constituencies in Mizoram took place on 28 November, with the state seeing an 80 percent voter turnout. Mizoram is the last bastion of the Congress in the Northeast, where the party is eyeing a third consecutive term

mizoram assembly elections result 2018


The Congress’ main rivals, the Mizo National Front (MNF) and the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), are looking to make serious inroads into the 40-member Assembly. Most exit polls on 28 November predicted a win for the MNF in the state, unseating the Congress party.

We will give detailed information regarding this in our post mizoram assembly election results 2018 constituency wise In the mizoram 2018 election results list, the Congress and the BJP are getting tough competition. Now it will be interesting to see which party wins the mizoram election results 2018 constituency wise

live upate

mnf– +22



Mizoram assembly elections 2018 result party wise

  • Mizoram legislative assembly election 2018 to more information click here
  • After clicking on this website, the link will be displayed on the Mizoram vidhan sabha election 2018 result.
  • Click that link.
  • After clicking on that link, Mizoram assembly election result 2018 constituency wise will be in front of your screen.

 Read more–mp vidhan sabha election 2018 result

 Read more—chhattisgarh vidhan sabha election result 2018

Read more—Telangana assembly election result 2018

Mizoram assembly elections result 2018 constituency wise

Assembly No. Assembly Contituencies Name Candidates Name Party
1 Hachhek
2 Dampa
3 Mamit
4 Tuirial
5 Kolasib (ST)
6 Serlui (ST)
7 Tuivawl (ST)
8 Chalfilh (ST)
9 Tawi (ST)
10 Aizawl North-I
11 Aizawl North-II
12 Aizawl North-III
13 Aizawl East-I
14 Aizawl East-II
15 Aizawl West-I
16 Aizawl West-II
17 Aizawl West-III
18 Aizawl South-I
19 Aizawl South-II
20 Aizawl South-III
21 Lengteng
22 Tuichang
23 Champhai North
24 Champhai South
25 EastTuipui
26 Serchhip
27 Tuikum
28 Hrangturzo
29 SouthTuipui
30 Lunglei North
31 Lunglei East
32 Lunglei West
33 Lunglei South
34 Thorang
35 West Tuipui
36 Tuichawng
37 Lawngtlai West
38 Lawngtlai East
39 Saiha
40 Palak

Dear Friends, How do you know about the  Mizoram Candidate Election 2018 date Candidate List? If you have any questions related to it, you can ask your question by going to your comment box and you can link and share our Facebook page.


2 thoughts on “[Live] Mizoram assembly elections 2018 result|constituency wise”

Leave a Comment