Bihar Board 12th Topper List 2022|BSED Bihar Board 12th Result 2022

bseb 12th topper list 2022|bseb 12th result 2022 topper list|bseb bihar board 12th result 2022|bihar board 12th result bseb|bseb 12th result 2022|bseb 12th result:The Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) on Wednesday released the Intermediate result at Auditorium, Education Department, Vikas Bhawan, Patna. The BSEB Class 12th result was released by the Education Minister Vijay Kumar Choudhary. In the results released today, Saurav Kumar has secured the first position in the entire Bihar by securing a total of 472 marks (94.40%) in the Science stream. Similarly, in Commerce steam Ankit Kumar Gupta has secured first position in the state with a total of 473 marks (94.60%) and in the Arts stream, Sangam Raj has secured first position by securing 482 marks (96.40%). Students, who took the Class XII Bihar Board examination 2022.

Bihar School Examination Board has declared Bihar Board 12th Result 2022 on March 16, 2022. The result for intermediate examination was announced by State Education Minister. Candidates who have appeared for Class 12 examination can check their results through the official site of BSEB on and also on HT Portal.

BSED Bihar Board 12th Result 2022

The Class 12 exams for arts, science, and commerce streams were held from February 1 to 14, 2022. The practical exams for Class 12 will be held from January 10 to January 20, 2022.A total of 13.5 lakh candidates had registered for the BSEB class 12th exams this year. 

The Board released the answer key for Class 12 examination on March 3 on the official website. The answer key comprised of objective questions, which constituted 50 percent of the total marks in the exam. The result when declared can be checked on the official websites and also on HT Digital Board exam result page. 

BSED Bihar Board 12th Result 2022

OrganisationBihar School Examination Board
ExamSenior Secondary (12th)
StreamsScience, Commerce & Arts
Academic Year2021-2022
Exam Date01st February 2022 – 14th February 2022

Bihar Board Class 12 result 2022 dates

The board took to Twitter and announced the BSEB 12th exam result 2022 date and time. The board has announced Class 12 Bihar inter result 2022 today at 3 pm. Soon, the board will release application forms for scrutiny of results and compartment exam details.

बिहार मुख्यमंत्री अल्पसंख्यक रोजगार ऋण योजना

Result dateMarch 16, 2022
Bihar Board 12th result time3:30 pm

How to check Bihar board result 2022 12th Class by Roll Number?

Students can access their 12th result 2022 by following the steps given below:

  • Go to the official website:
  • Click on the ‘Bihar Board Intermediate Result 2022 by Roll Number’ link.
  • Enter student’s roll number followed by roll code.
  • Press the ‘Submit’ button.
  • The online Bihar Board 12th result 2022 marksheet will appear on the screen.
  • Take a printout or screenshot of the same to use it later.

बिहार निश्चय स्वयं सहायता भत्ता योजना

Websites to check Bihar Board 12th Class Result 2022 Online

Here is the list of websites to check intermediate exam results.


Bihar Board 12th Toppers 2022 List

Bihar School Board has declared  Bihar Board 12th Result 2022 on its website along with the list of toppers. The board has released the stream wise topper list seperately. According to the results, Sangam Raj has topped in Arts, Ankit Kumar Gupta in Commerce and Saurav Kumar in Science. Students can check Bihar Board 12th Result 2022 Topper List 

RankStudent NameTotal MarksPercentage
1Sangam Raj48296.40%
2Shreya kumari47194.20%
3Ritika Ratna47094%
4Ratrani Kumari46993.80%
5Sharafat Alam46693.20%
5Mamta Kumari46693.20%
RankStudent NameTotal MarksPecentage
1Ankit Kumar Gupta47394.60%
2Vinit Sinha47294.40%
2Piyush Kumar47294.40%
3Muskan Singh47094.00%
3Anjali Kumari47094.00%
4Sudhanshu Ranjan46993.80%
5MD Aaquib46893.60%
5MD Intekhab Alam46893.60%
5MD Ammar Ashhad46893.60%
5Kamlesh Mukhiya46893.60%
RankStudent NameTotal MarksPercentage
1Saurav Kumar47294.40%
1Arjun Kumar47294.40%
2Raj Kumar47194.20%
3Sejal Kumari47094.00%
4Vishnu Kumar46993.80%
4Shubham Kumar Verma46993.80%
4Sanjeet Kumar46993.80%
4Laukesh Kumar46993.80%
4Goutam Kumar Jha46993.80%
4Swati kumari46993.80%
5Anshul Kumar46893.60%
5Vidyanand Kumar46893.60%
5Shivdhayal Kumar46893.60%

Leave a Comment